Event: Full Moon Spell for Financial Wealth & Prosperity

stock-footage-white-candles-burning-peacefully-middle-candle-in-focus-other-candles-out-of-focus

Dear Friends,

On the 6th of November 2014 , On the Full Moon in Taurus
I am offering you the opportunity to add your name to the “Spell of Fortune” I am casting with the intention to increase financial wealth and prosperity in your lives.

This spell will be cast Thursday at the hour of Sun.

Thursday is ruled by Jupiter: Which attracts increase (be careful what you ask for, you will get it in LARGE measure!) good luck, gambling, speculation, merciful, long distance travel. (Brings prosperity and wealth in abundance)

Please leave your name with me.

Be Blessed,
PariAngel

If you would like to donate anything to aid me in this spell, your generosity is greatly appreciated. The button below will take you to PayPal, where you can donate as little as a dollar to help me with the supplies and if you would like to send candles, oils, herbs or anything your heart desires, you can message me for my address.

Facebook: Spell Post

6 thoughts on “Event: Full Moon Spell for Financial Wealth & Prosperity

  1. I have my days ALL mixed up !!! I meant to write that in another box : / I can and look SOOO forward to this !!!! I have been having the worst money problems I have ever had in my life , I just can not make ends meet about to be homeless , need some good sound advice !!! Hoping you can give me some derction !!! Blessed Be

    Like

Leave a Reply

